I am the new woman, I am a born fighter. You can bend me sometimes for your selfish motives but you can never break me because I am invincible.
I am not jealous of anyone, because I am very confident about my own capabilities.

I will not allow anyone to manipulate me or be little my soul with deceitful conduct.
I will not allow anyone to define or change me because I am Free Spirited, and I have my own unique personality!
I know how to fight back and survive on my own terms.
If I am shattered, I come back even stronger because I am determined to be a survivor and not a victim.
Each day the challenges of life deepen the conviction in my soul & make me more determined to achieve my goals.

-Aarti Khurana

my conviction

I am the new woman!

I am the New Woman

Leave a Reply

